Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Plane

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Plane

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stacie

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Jim and his team for over a decade on everything from life insurance, car insurance, to home insurance. I’ve always had excellent service and guidance from his team and feel like they are close friends. They always make sure I’m receiving the right discounts while also ensuring my family and assets are fully protected. I wouldn’t think of using another agent. I’m a lifer!"

audrey mckee

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totalling my car was one of the scariest most aweful experiences I've ever been through. Working with my State Farm crew was something I never expected to be so positive. Everyone was so empathetic to my situation and didn't treat me like just another case number. I truly feel like they cared about me as a person. From start to finish they made this experience so seemless and fast. Having never been through this before, I really appreciated how informative each person I talked to was. I can't say enough how great State Farm has been to me. You hear often of horror stories with their insurance companies. State Farm is the dream team to have on your side."

Dorinda Stiles

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"this office is great. I have not met one person that works here that isn't very helpful and incredibly knowledgeable. I don't cringe when I have insurance issues because I know these folks are in my corner. Alex was very helpful today, can't say enough about how much I appreciate him and the time he took to assist me."

Aaron Medina

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vikkie Copple is amazing. She has not only taken care of everything I’ve ever needed but she has the best customer service. I will always do business with her and only her. Thank you for being so amazing."

Stephanie Demmel

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler G is phenomenal! He is very thorough when walking you through information, very knowledgeable when presented with questions, and most importantly, he is really nice and personable! I feel excited and confident that making this switch to State Farm and working with Tyler was the best move. Thank you!"

Karin Flannery

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office!"

robin gilchrist

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Plane and his ENTIRE staff have proven time and time again to be THE BEST IF THE BEST! This team cares about its clients and they treat you like family! I cannot recommend Jim Plane State Farm enough!! It’s the BEST money you’ll spend each month!"

Channing Philbrick

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Madeline Dolan was excellent! She was thorough, prompt and very pleasant to work with."

Dallas Benter

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have using Jim Plane State Farm since he opened and have been very happy with the service. Vikki in the office is extremely helpful and responds very quickly."

David Cook

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucas was really helpful for me and showed the best available options! He was always quick to respond and answered all my questions with great detail."

Dean Rohr

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vikki and Jake have been amazing through the whole process of changing my insurance companies. All our questions were thoroughly answered and I am looking forward to many years of working with them. I have recommended them to our friends. They Rock!"

Marilynn Cole

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tyler this morning. I found him to be efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I have had State Farm is my insurance provider for 42 years. The roadside assistance has been very helpful to me. I have never considered changing insurance companies and would without question recommend them."

Blake Matzek

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vikki is the real deal, she always goes above and beyond for my family. I'm always treated like family and positive energy is all we have received from her and Jim. Tell me you can find better customer service."

Gregory Allen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful"

Matthew A.

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was great and made sure I had all my bases covered in deciding what I needed for insurance. Great experience!"

Wally McCullough

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have talked insurance with Zach Heiden for a couple years now. What a knowledgeable fellow. Zach has always been professional and given me honest advice. I look forward to working with Zach more in the future."

Will Jackson

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vikki. Is the best. She is the only reason we are with stat farm! We absolutely love her!!!!!!!"

Dawn Diehl

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Won’t go anywhere else! Vikki is #1 in customer service and knows the business inside and out!"

Kaylee Goodell

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vikki is absolutely amazing!! She helps with all my crazy questions and is so quick to take care of anything I need!"

Matthew Davis

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm location is my favorite because they have something that no other location has. And that's Vikki, Vikki is the only reason why I came back to state farm, she's funny and a blast to talk to, when I call in, she's the only person I talk to, and we've never even met. Thank you for being friendly and caring Vikki ❤️"

Matt Anderson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very helpful in getting me set up and reviewing all my policies to make sure I had the appropriate coverages! Highly recommended!!"

Angela Lyle

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Vikki for over 10 years! She is helpful, kind and always patient with all my questions! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"

Zach Alberts

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was awesome!! Super knowledgeable and outstanding customer service. I will recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

Tom Miller

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has loved this agent - for 20 years!"

Erika Contreras

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madelyn Dolan is wonderful, she always help me and give me all the better options for me, 100 % recommend."