Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Landon Porter

Landon Porter

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Porter
"Working with Dylan on our family's insurance has been, in a word, fantastic. In several more words... I've had insurance with 5 or 6 companies in the last 35 years, I've been in sales most of my adult life, the communication, the clarity, the responsiveness (without being overbearing) plus the fact that Dylan took the time to really understand our needs and what we need to protect allowed for many other options than we had in mind. We're covering several cars, multiple drivers, multiple homes etc. Getting us the appropriate coverage and doing so under a weird time constraint for a loan on a new home on land in a fire prone area when our previous insurer fell through at the last minute, literally saved the day. Relationships first, relationships last. Insurance is one of those necessities most of us just muscle through and deal with, this experience has been beyond that, I would call it surprisingly pleasurable. Highly recommended, well done sir."
Profile photo of Bryan Jordan

Bryan Jordan

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Jordan
"My story starts with no control at auto auctions. I HAD 4 cars, and a motorcycle. I'm currently down to 3 cars, but my other insurance company wasn't on board with my situation. I was paying way too much for coverage on the one vehicle we drive at a time, as a family. Derek Schwab swooped in, and simply said, "Let me take a look." Enough said. All of my cars are covered, no matter which one we drive, and I'm sleeping better. Thank you Derek! You saved me in a sticky situation!"
Profile photo of Jeff Dewey

Jeff Dewey

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Dewey
"Derek was great he took care of every need."
Profile photo of Teresa Rangel

Teresa Rangel

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Rangel
"Alex at State Farm was so helpful in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Lisa Draper

Lisa Draper

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Draper
"Two days ago, I had a terrifying accident with a motorcycle rider, and he was terribly injured. There was so much trauma due to this accident, and I was treated with such compassion and such professionalism. Alex was there for me professionally and as someone who understood what I was going through. Thank you so . Much for your kindness during during such a traumatic event."
Profile photo of Lauren Emerson

Lauren Emerson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Emerson
"We have had a great experience working with Jim and his office. He is thorough, and it is clear he cares about the people with whom he works. We are grateful for his service!"
Profile photo of Matt Patterson

Matt Patterson

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Patterson
"I recently had issues with a windshield replacement. I called Jim Plane's office and spoke with Deven about the situation. Devan spoke with the windshield replacement company and sorted everything out. Windshield was replaced again and is now issue free. Thanks Deven and the Jim Plane team."
Profile photo of Mary Ann

Mary Ann

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann
"Karen is a pleasure to work with. I recently made changes to my auto insurance policy; she advised me with the best options while saving me money. Great customer service, quick response time and patient."
Profile photo of Brooklyn Hall

Brooklyn Hall

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Hall
"Alex was amazing and seamlessly transitioned my plan to a new agent now that I have moved to a different state."
Profile photo of David McCoy

David McCoy

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David McCoy
"Great customer service, Alex is extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Gena Leonard-Johnson

Gena Leonard-Johnson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gena Leonard-Johnson
"Great customer service and knowledgable employees."
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Smith
"Incredibly professional and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kirby

Kirby

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby
"Alex was extremely helpful in my request for my account and a few changes we needed to make. Great customer care and service. Thank you ! Vera and Kirby sims"
Profile photo of Alize Castillo

Alize Castillo

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alize Castillo
"Alex is the best & very helpful!"
Profile photo of Amy Zumwalt-Davis

Amy Zumwalt-Davis

October 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Amy Zumwalt-Davis
"Everybody at the office are very friendly & helpful. My only negative feedback back is the newer rates. Mine went up almost 40%. From the amount on the previous renewal. I only drive my car a few days a month the rest of the time it sits parked at my house."
Profile photo of Sam moya

Sam moya

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam moya
"answered all the questions and went further to bring in another agent into the conversation."
Profile photo of Rumy Millard

Rumy Millard

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rumy Millard
"Jim Plane’s State Farm team is the best I’ve ever worked with. Alex provides prompt, efficient, and caring customer service, always, and her communication is great."
Profile photo of Thomas James

Thomas James

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas James
"Alex was very helpful and very professional one of the best reps I've had in a long time very nice very polite and very concerned about my issue please keep her she is an asset to your business"
Profile photo of Dale E

Dale E

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale E
"Great people, great service!"
Profile photo of Matt Aragon

Matt Aragon

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Aragon
"Alex was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Danielle Martinez

Danielle Martinez

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Martinez
"Alex has been the best, I’ve dealt with her for years and if she isn’t available then only ask for Tyler as he is just as great to work with!! I’m a Happy customer I have 2 full coverage car insurance policies, 2 life insurance policies and my renters all bundled into 1 reasonable price!"
Profile photo of Hamid Hamidi

Hamid Hamidi

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamid Hamidi
"Very nice and relax thanks"
Profile photo of Thomas Z

Thomas Z

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Z
"The agents at State Farm are top notch. Alex is the best!"
Profile photo of Till Arndt

Till Arndt

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Till Arndt
"Unprofessionell"
Profile photo of Ronda Leonard

Ronda Leonard

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Leonard
"We've been with Jim and State Farm for many years with our auto and home insurance. The entire staff is always so helpful and kind. We highly recommend this agency and without question, can give a 5 star review!!"