Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Plane

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Plane

4.9 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blake Matzek

Blake Matzek

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vikki is the real deal, she always goes above and beyond for my family. I'm always treated like family and positive energy is all we have received from her and Jim. Tell me you can find better customer service."
Profile photo of Gregory Allen

Gregory Allen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful"
Profile photo of Matthew A.

Matthew A.

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was great and made sure I had all my bases covered in deciding what I needed for insurance. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Wally McCullough

Wally McCullough

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have talked insurance with Zach Heiden for a couple years now. What a knowledgeable fellow. Zach has always been professional and given me honest advice. I look forward to working with Zach more in the future."
Profile photo of Will Jackson

Will Jackson

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vikki. Is the best. She is the only reason we are with stat farm! We absolutely love her!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Diehl

Dawn Diehl

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Won’t go anywhere else! Vikki is #1 in customer service and knows the business inside and out!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Goodell

Kaylee Goodell

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vikki is absolutely amazing!! She helps with all my crazy questions and is so quick to take care of anything I need!"
Profile photo of Matthew Davis

Matthew Davis

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Anderson

Matt Anderson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very helpful in getting me set up and reviewing all my policies to make sure I had the appropriate coverages! Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Angela Lyle

Angela Lyle

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Vikki for over 10 years! She is helpful, kind and always patient with all my questions! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Zach Alberts

Zach Alberts

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was awesome!! Super knowledgeable and outstanding customer service. I will recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Tom Miller

Tom Miller

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has loved this agent - for 20 years!"
Profile photo of Erika Contreras

Erika Contreras

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madelyn Dolan is wonderful, she always help me and give me all the better options for me, 100 % recommend."
Profile photo of Riley Derus

Riley Derus

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Tyler at State Farm was a breeze, he made the entire process of switching policies smooth and stress free. I would recommend using this State Farm branch for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Monge

Maria Monge

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darline Thompson - CDHS

Darline Thompson - CDHS

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ally D got back to me quickly with an answer on a concern I had regarding ensuring my payment went through for this month since I had a change with my account. Great service."
Profile photo of Nicholas Baron

Nicholas Baron

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Gomez

Brian Gomez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andy Kolasa

Andy Kolasa

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a nice Chat with Jake(yes he's really Jake from State Farm) he was super helpful in setting up renters insurance, and was Really Knowledgeable!! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Liz Splawn

Liz Splawn

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew McCullough

Andrew McCullough

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was great to work with!"
Profile photo of gerald compton

gerald compton

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madeline at the Jim Plane agency was very helpful in setting my insurance up on 4 vehicles and home. Recommend this agency to all."
Profile photo of Totally Nutz Mile High

Totally Nutz Mile High

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick turnaround and great customer service. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Northco Automotive

Northco Automotive

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Maloney

Jonathan Maloney

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5