Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa N

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa N
"I've always had a very good experience going through the Jom Plane, State Farm office. Alex and the rest of the group have always been more than accommodating when I have questions."

Kelsi Stephenson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsi Stephenson
"Tyler Glasgow helped me save nearly 100$ a month switching over to State Farm. Very nice guy, had a lot of patience and great customer service skills. Happily Answered my questions, and didn't brush me off and wasn't short and rude with me like the people at Liberty Mutual. I'm actually looking forward to being a customer of theirs."

Regine Wong

September 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Regine Wong
"State Farm do not reimburse mileage and time when their clients are at fault in an accident. They don't cover for their clients. Sham on them"

Beautiful Imperfections

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beautiful Imperfections
"She was amazing! Took the time to explain everything to me in great detail. She also told me so much new information about life insurance that I didn’t know!"

Maria Monge

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Monge
"Lucas is very informative and provides great assistance to understanding and making good insurance choices. Recommend for all your insurance needs! 👌"

Cara

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara
"I have been given the best insurance advice and customer service at this location compared to any other offices I have been to. Both Vikki and Jim have been amazing. I have business and personal accounts with them."

Dallas Benter

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Benter
"I filed a claim for damage to my camper but was dealing with poor communication between the claims department and the repair facility concerning the estimate and supplements.. I contacted Jake at Jim Plane's office and within an hour or so a payment had been made to the repair facility for the full amount minus my deductible. THANKS JAKE!"

Stephanie Cerrone

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cerrone
"Vicki is amazing. She has always given me and my family amazing customer service. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great insurance agency!"

David Brennan

August 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Brennan
"I contacted Jim Plane's office more than a month ago to conduct some life insurance business. After not hearing back for 5 days (and still no call to this day from my agent) his team has made multiple mistakes in handling my request and didn't seem to know everything they should have. In the end, I had to submit the same application 3 times, had to contact the life insurance office myself for updates too many times, and still waiting for a resolution... I am considering changing agents, or maybe leaving State Farm after this experience. I do want to voice my gratitude for for a member of their office, Dillon, who was very gracious in trying to resolve this frustrating experience. Thanks Dillon!"

Marcella Olson

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Olson
"Vikki Copple is so easy to work with. Quick responses and covers all the bases. Most important is the confidence I have to know my agent is always there, helpful, funny just how a neighbor should be. Thank you for everything Vikki."

Alyssa Carter

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Carter
"Lucas helped me make a seamless transition from AllState to State Farm! I was able to get a better coverage for a much cheaper rate all over the phone in under 30 minutes! He was very knowledgable, personable, and helpful. Lucas explained my options, ran different price options, and got me the best coverage to meet my needs. Highly recommend for anyone looking to change insurance companies."

Toad Calister

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toad Calister
"This office and the agent at State Farm is awesome. It's an example what all officers should be like and all agents very prompt, courteous and explains all things and details 10 stars Friendly. Todd P Dingler."

Karen Herman

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Herman
"I have been with them for decades. They have always done me right. People answering the phone have always been very helpful and nice to talk to."

Ryan Chen

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Chen
"Lucas was extremely helpful and informative. I highly recommend Lucas to be the best person to do your insurance policies through."

princey

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by princey
"BEST customer service!!!"

Kayla Hamilton

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hamilton
"Working with Tyler has been great! I’ve appreciated his communication and transparency. Looking forward to continuing to work with him!"

Andy Sydow

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Sydow
"I can’t say enough great things about Tyler. He’s always quick and helpful whenever I have a question about my insurance or if something happens to one of my vehicles. After my catalytic converter was stolen, Tyler was on the phone with me immediately and worked to get the issue resolved. He’s also genuine and conversational and I can tell he’s someone who really cares. 5/5!!"

Kaleigh Glasgow

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleigh Glasgow
"Tyler is a kind, personable agent and was very helpful in getting my policy set up while I was working through a medical condition. He has his clients’ best interest at heart and was a pleasure to work with!"

Eric Everhart

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Everhart
"Tyler Glasgow helped me navigate my insurance needs with amazing proficiency. I have auto, renters and life insurance. It awesome to trust your insurance provider. He’s the best in the business"

Dave, Alyssa, Kiera, Leigha & MaKenna Egloff

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave, Alyssa, Kiera, Leigha & MaKenna Egloff
"I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Tyler to get our insurance needs met! He is friendly, reliable, and responds quickly! I highly recommend using State Farm and working with Tyler!"

Kacie Morrish

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Morrish
"Tyler has been so helpful with my car insurance policy! When it came time to get my windshield replaced it was a complete breeze! I’ve never had a repair done so easily before. Tyler is also very knowledgeable about what’s needed and was able to give me solid advice based on my personal needs. Thank you Tyler!!"

Mike Stonebraker

March 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Stonebraker
"1st of all let me say that I've used progressive for many many years. Once I switched over to State Farm it was a flawless transition. Tyler Glasgow has been my hero for all of my needs. I had to make a claim( first time ever) and Tyler and the crew helped set my kind to ease in a very difficult time for my family. I HIGHLY recommend Tyler and State Farm for your insurance needs. Thanks again!"

Christine McCullough

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine McCullough
"After getting a quote for auto insurance online, Tyler reached out to me to answer any questions I had and to help me along in the process. I am a newly single mom who has never had to do anything like this on my own, and I was somewhat overwhelmed. I’m so grateful to Tyler because not only was he extremely courteous, he truly just made everything very simple. Thank you so much for proving such great service."

Michelle Killpack

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Killpack
"I have worked with Vikki on house, car, and life insurance. She has always been so helpful and answers all of my questions. Vikki has helped me with insurance in some very difficult situations and she was wonderful, supportive, and caring. I'm grateful for Vikki's knowledge and I enjoy working with her."

Ellen Zhao

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Zhao
"After filling out the online quote request, I worked with Lucas DiSabato to find the insurance bundle coverage that I needed. It was really easy, quick, and painless communicating with him over email and phone to narrow down details of the policy. Highly recommend anyone looking for competitive insurance quotes or shopping around to reach out to Lucas!"